What to do if you forgot to pray . . .

So I shared several requests for prayer a few days ago.  But if you are like me, sometimes you forget to pray for things that you intended to pray for.

I have a solution for people like you and me:

Join me on Sunday afternoon at 3:00pm for a Prayer Teleconference Call.  What?!?!

What in the world is a prayer teleconference call? I don’t really know, but it’s a crazy idea I had, and it’s a call you might want to jump on.

I am inviting you to spend 15 minutes praying for Mosaix Church.  We will pray specifically for the 1st gathering of the church, which will be happening 3 hours later at 6pm.

Not everyone has to pray out loud, but we will all be able to pray together.  I am pumped about praying with people who I haven’t seen in a while!

So what do you do?  It’s simple:

On Sunday, October 7th, at 3:00pm EST, call  1-213-226-0400 
When prompted, enter the Conference Code: 490479

Until Sunday . . .

Categories: Requests | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What to do if you forgot to pray . . .

  1. mahubbard@comcast.net

    Wow, what a great idea. We have a system at work where I can have a video conference and it is awesome…and slightly awkward!

    I will be traveling Sunday but will try my best to jump on.

    Ang

  2. Paige teague

    Praying!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

